Quick Update

1683.0
Check out that cover tho.

So Flametree just released one of my bastard children in their antho. Go check it out! The relevant story is called Mechanical Love.

I’m also featured in Cogwheels and Steel & Bone, if you liked that little wanker.

Just as a quick update about my activities this summer. I have to publicly apologize to M.W. Griffith, I just had no time or focus to read anything substantial and there was that kerfuffle with the file integrity. Totally getting to your book!

In the midst of caring for my wife, bringing home the bacon and trying to write a bit, we did manage to squeeze in a Disney World vacation. This is less of a getaway and more of a planned family event, which was enormous fun nonetheless but very different from “free” time. Disney is serious business. More on that later.

If someone can explain to me how women can wear stilettos on grass and not fall over, that would be great.

 

Leave a Reply

